Show Chair 

Show Secretary 

Performance Chairperson 
Chief Ring Steward  
Trophy Committee  
Ribbons Chairperson  
Catalog Ads Chairperson  
Vendors Chairperson  
Reserved Grooming Chairperson  
RV Parking Chairperson  
Yappy Hour Chairperson  
Advertising Committee  

Ways and Means Chairperson  
Grounds Chairperson  

Kim Giannone

Robert Miller

​Alice Clark
​Dottie Schulte
Sara Karl
​Valerie Horney
Beth Dennehy
​Lori Kennedy
Alice Clark
Alice Clark
Brooks Bernard
Sharon Keefer,  Sandy Dunaway
& Patty Wellinger
Valerie Horney
Joe Giannone

Copyright 2010-2021 - Bernese Mountain Dog Club of the Rockies
All art work, logos, and photos are the property of the BMDCR and/or the original artist or photographer and may not be reproduced without express permission.